Sports News

The selected team of eliminated players of Euro 2024

Eviralnews, The Athletic sports website has formed a team of players who left Euro 2024 after their teams were eliminated:

Goalkeeper: Giorgi Mamardashvili (Georgia)
Defenders: Vladimir Tsofel (Czech Republic), Joachim Andersen (Denmark), Riccardo Calafiori (Italy) and David Ganko (Slovakia)
Midfielders: Nicholas Seewald (Austria), Stanislav Lobotka (Slovakia) and Christian Eriksen (Denmark)
Attackers: Denis Man (Romania), Khoicha Quartsakhlia (Georgia) and George Mikavtadze (Georgia)

The quarter-final matches of Euro 2024 will be held tonight (Friday) between the national teams of Germany and Spain and Portugal and France.

end of message/

Mhd Narayan

Bringing over 8 years of expertise in digital marketing, I serve as a news editor dedicated to delivering compelling and informative content. As a seasoned content creator, my goal is to produce engaging news articles that resonate with diverse audiences.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button